Director: Alexandra Brewis Slade

Associate Director: Kaye Reed

Associate Director: Keith Kintigh 

Associate Director: Kelly Knudson

Center, Museum and Institute Leadership

Center for Archaeology and Society (Deer Valley Petroglyph Preserve, Innovation Gallery, Repository): Keith Kintigh + Richard Toon    

Center for Bioarchaeological Research: Anne Stone

Center for Digital Antiquity: Frank McManamon

Center for Global Health: Amber Wutich

Institute of Human Origins: William Kimbel

Teotihuacan Research Laboratory: Michael E. Smith

Other Leadership Staff

Assistant to the Director: Catalina Monsalve

Business Manager, Sr.: Philomena Wong Bell

Director, Strategic Initiatives for Teaching + Learning: Alissa Ruth  

Manager, Research + Outreach: Nicole Haas

Research Advancement: Leslie Daniels

Selected Faculty committee leadership

Director of Postdoctoral Studies: Monica Gaughan

Director of Graduate Studies: Michael E. Smith

Director of Undergraduate Studies: Hjorleifur Jonsson

Faculty Personnel Committee Chair: Michelle Hegmon

Research: Robert Boyd

Colloquia: Charles Perreault

Approach and degree program heads

Archaeology: Curtis Marean

Bioarchaeology: Brenda Baker

Global Health: Megan Jehn

Environment, Technology and Society: Abigail York 

Evolutionary Anthropology:  Joan Silk

Sociocultural Anthropology: Takeyuki Tsuda